• LBSN Episode 1

    Tracklist :

    Ella Mai Boo'd Up
    Kyiki (Ellie Fletcher) Don't Ask Why
    Kiana Lede Wicked Games
    Franc Moody Dopamine
    NAO Happy
    Mila J Somehow Someway
    Satin Jackets Got To Be Love
    Joss Stone Free Me
    Dua Lipa IDGAF
    Moonchild The List
    Leon Bridges Bad Bad News
    PREP Cold Fire
    Zak Abel Deserve to Be Loved
    Paloma Faith Only Love Can Hurt Like This
    Rihanna Love On The Brain
    Amy Winehouse Valerie

    00:00 / 01:00

    A test transmission from LBSN. If you can hear this then message us via IG @londonbluesoul